Local PR Firm Goes A Little Green

It’s funny, I met with an aquaintance today for lunch who said it was very green of me to ride my skateboard to our meeting. Honestly, it was downhill and I just wanted a little powerslide action on Cass Street.

Anyway, another local PR/Media firm, JHG Townsend (who also happens to do a little action sports PR as well), got some impressive coverage because of their Virtual Fridays initiative.

Nice job guys, I’m impressed. Although Stephanie works from home in New Jersey and I’ve never put out a press release on it  ;-).

Story courtesy of the fine folks @ PR Newser.

~ by doubleb on June 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
