Fake Marketing Buzzwords – New Tag

I was out with some friends in Mammoth a few years ago, about 1/2 of whom were working for big agencies.  This was our first trip together and we all seemed to get along great, bonding over agency life and of course, the crap we thought we could fix if we ran the world.

Something that we really got into was colleagues over-use of buzzwords, or their over importance.

Whenever the mood suits me, watch for posts tagged “fake marketing buzzwords,” which will be buzzwords I’m coining which by my personal account, are a little silly and I’m not sure should be adopted.

Happy Friday, I’m going for a surf before hitting the phones.

~ by doubleb on September 26, 2008.

2 Responses to “Fake Marketing Buzzwords – New Tag”

  1. […] Marketing Buzzwords – The Three Amigos! Mistake Maybe this isn’t trluly fake… I think I’m going to try to use this one if in my next speaking […]

  2. […] Cada uno te sorprenderá! Muchas gracias por tu visita!Maybe this isn’t trluly fake… I think I’m going to try to use this one if in my next speaking […]

Leave a Reply

 
